Running multiple fights

General chat about Title Bout, boxing or anything else of general interest.

Moderator: Infinity

Post Reply
phaulty
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu 04 Jul, 2013 4:29 pm

Running multiple fights

Post by phaulty » Thu 04 Jul, 2013 4:33 pm

I cannot seem to make it so i can highlight the reapeats for bouts and max bouts to schedule in the auto scheduler. I want to be able to run more than one fight card worth of fights and not it be a tourny.

Infinity
Posts: 87
Joined: Tue 11 Jun, 2013 7:23 am

Re: Running multiple fights

Post by Infinity » Thu 04 Jul, 2013 5:05 pm

All you have to do is click in the grayed out area and the cursor will appear, enter your number then hit enter again or click on the next field you wish to edit.

phaulty
Posts: 2
Joined: Thu 04 Jul, 2013 4:29 pm

Re: Running multiple fights

Post by phaulty » Sat 06 Jul, 2013 5:53 am

thank you.

Post Reply