I think I found an AI bug...

General chat about Title Bout, boxing or anything else of general interest.

Moderator: Infinity

Post Reply
User avatar
Paul Norman
Site Admin
Posts: 834
Joined: Thu 21 May, 2009 4:30 pm
Location: Bognor Regis, England
Contact:

I think I found an AI bug...

Post by Paul Norman » Thu 25 Aug, 2016 2:39 pm

I think there might be a bug in my AI scheduler logic, what do you think? lol
Screenshot from 2016-08-25 14-24-13.png
Screenshot from 2016-08-25 14-24-13.png (177.02 KiB) Viewed 10759 times

zyberianwarrior
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu 09 Jun, 2016 11:20 pm

Re: I think I found an AI bug...

Post by zyberianwarrior » Sun 28 Aug, 2016 9:19 pm

well maybe but it depends on the # of rounds in the co feature

Cap
Posts: 275
Joined: Sun 26 May, 2013 2:01 pm

Re: I think I found an AI bug...

Post by Cap » Mon 29 Aug, 2016 3:56 pm

I thought the error was the mixed dates at the top of the screen....

javier_83
Posts: 211
Joined: Thu 27 Jun, 2013 5:36 pm

Re: I think I found an AI bug...

Post by javier_83 » Wed 31 Aug, 2016 1:03 am

or could be a screenshot of a screen that we never saw before...

User avatar
Paul Norman
Site Admin
Posts: 834
Joined: Thu 21 May, 2009 4:30 pm
Location: Bognor Regis, England
Contact:

Re: I think I found an AI bug...

Post by Paul Norman » Sat 03 Sep, 2016 1:05 pm

Cap wrote:I thought the error was the mixed dates at the top of the screen....
heheh, no... the date top left is the current game date. The calender allows me to move back and forward through dates looking at fight cards that were fought or will be contested.

So the August in the sub title shows I moved back a few months from the game date which is in Nov. It will be very clear when you are playing the game... ;)

zyberianwarrior
Posts: 58
Joined: Thu 09 Jun, 2016 11:20 pm

Re: I think I found an AI bug...

Post by zyberianwarrior » Mon 05 Sep, 2016 1:18 pm

interesting hope to see career mode soon :)

Post Reply